IIGF Exhibitors List

 

S.No Company Name Address City Representative Name Telephone No. Mobile No. Fax No. Email Website Exports Market Products of Display
91 Goodwill Impex Ltd. G1-95-96, Sitapura Industrial Area, Sanganer, Jaipur – 302022 Jaipur Vimal Shah 9828102753 9828166988 null goodwill@goodwillimpex.com, joshi@goodwillimpex.com null USA, Japan, Sweden, Chile Ladies Garments
92 Grace Fashion Accessories H - 1/2, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110016 New Delhi Sachin Kapoor 011-41751819, 46679012 9810001179 null sacchin@gracefashionaccessories.com www.gracefashionaccessories.com UK, USA, Europe Fashion Jewellery
93 Gurudut Garments Exports Kapra Bazar, Friends Colony, Badi Basti, Pushkar, Rajasthan - 305022 Pushkar Ashok Rankawat 0145-2772892 9414415238 null ashok_ar_ranka@yahoo.com, champarankawat@yahoo.com null France, Canada, USA Scarves, Tops, Pants, Dress, Children Garments
94 Halder Garments 19, City Centre, Synagogue Street, Room No. 540, Kolkata, WB - 700001 Kolkata Animesh Halder null 9874718718 null haldergarments@gmail.com www.zohndeere.com null Blazers, Jackets, Shirts, Trousers, Suits
95 Hanun Creations 1467/13, 1st Floor, Govindpuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi - 110019 New Delhi Dashrath Prasad 011-26285450 9891565422 null hanuncreations@gmail.com null null Blouses, Cardigan, Jackets, knitwear, Ladies Wear, Skirts, Trousers, Vest
96 Hari Om Exim A -8, Basant Bahar Colony, Gopalpur Mode, Tonk Road, Jaipur – 302018 Jaipur Heera Chand Ladhar 0141-2554996 8824246742, 9571440000 null heera_chand2000@yahoo.com null null Cotton Silk Made-ups, Ladies Garments
97 Hohenstein India Pvt. Ltd. CS - 219, 1st Floor, Tower - A, The Corenthum, Plot No. A - 41, Sector - 62, Noida, UP Noida Rajesh Kr. Rai, Jijimon M.S. 0120-4281025 9560833900, 9560133700 null jijimon@hohenstein.in, k.rajesh@hohenstein.in www.hohenstein.in null
98 HSPS Textile Pvt. Ltd. A - 234, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - 1, New Delhi - 110020 New Delhi Ms. Neha 011-42444444, 66777777 9599284564 011-41612367 neha.m@harpartextile.com www.harpartextile.com Saudi Arabia, Brazil, France, Italy
99 Impex V RZ - 7, Indra Park, Uttam Nagar, Delhi - 110059 New Delhi Vikas Ghai null 9811039363 null vikas@impexv.com www.impexv.com null Blouses, Ladies Wear, Skirts
100 In Time Garments Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 12, New DLF Industrial Area, Phase - 1, Faridabad, Haryana - 12103 Faridabad Kuldip Singh null 9810072604 null kuldip@itgpl.com www.intimegarments.in null Blouses, Jackets, Ladies Wear, Shirts, Skirts