IIGF Previous Exhibitors List

 

S.No Company Name Address City Representative Name Telephone No. Mobile No. Fax No. Email Website Exports Market Products of Display
31 Ashoka International Bang House, 78-A, Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata, WB - 700025 Kolkata Nilesh Bang, H.D.Bang 033-24542199 9831048388, 9339528497 null ashoka_international@vsnl.com, ashoka@cal.vsnl.net.in null null Scarves, Stoles, Shawls
32 Asian Apparel / K.D. Stoles N Scarfs S - 31, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase - II, New Delhi - 110020 New Delhi Ishu Vij 011-40505505 9810183673 null ishu@asianhandicraftsexports.com www.asianapparel.in null Blouses, Ladies Wear, Mens Wear, Scarves, Stoles, Pullovers, Trousers, Shirts, Shorts, Skirts, Tunics
33 Atith International 51/1/34, Site - 4, Industrial Area, Sahibabad, UP Sahibabad Divyansh Sadh 0120-4251840 9899580009 0120-4251839 sales@atithin.com null null Blouses, Ladies Wear, Dresses, Trousers, Private Labels - Fashion
34 Avadat Apparels Plot No. 109-110, Devraj Industrial Park, Piplaj, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382405 Ahmedabad Parag Dalal, Sachin Shah null 9979882223, 9825020467 null parag@avadatapparels.com, sachin@avadatapparels.com www.avadatapparels.com null Denim Wear, Trousers, Boys & Girls Wear, Infants Wear
35 Ayma Creations Pvt. Ltd. A/52, Aakash Flat, Judges, Bungalows Road, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat Ahmedabad Rahul Kaviya null 9825039895 null rahul@aymacreations.com www.aymacreations.com null Casual Wear, Mens Wear, Mens Shirts, Shirts, Boys Wear
36 Balaji Fashion 4/2640, "Ramesh Bhawan", Gali No. 7, Bihari Colony, Shahdara, Delhi - 110032 New Delhi Rahul Gupta 011-22502306 9868525766 null bkgupta2@yahoo.com null null Blouses, Dresses, Skirts, Tunics, Trousers, Frocks, Shirts, Shorts
37 Bansal Gallery Arts D - 110, 4D Campus, Murlipura, Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302023 Jaipur Pramod Agarwal, Anju Agarwal 0141-2233184 9829959656, 9413359656 null bansalgallery@hotmail.com, bansalgallery@gmail.com null null High Fashion Womens Ready Made Garments, Ladies Blouses, Skirt, Dress
38 Basant Exports C - 19, Sector - 57, Noida, UP - 201301 Noida Sarabjeet Singh Bedi 0120-4677555 9810194197 null sarabjeet@basant-india.com, info@basant-india.com null null Blouses, Jackets, Knitwear, Ladies Wear, Girls Wear
39 Batik India 180, Saini Enclave, Main Vikas Marg Road, New Delhi - 110092 New Delhi Abhay Kumar Sadh, Sukesh Kumar Sadh null 9811103660, 9810140156 0120-6453896 abhay@batikindia.com, sukesh@batikindia.com www.batikindia.com null Womens Wear, Top, Blouses, Skirts
40 Bawa Creations / Style Stich B - 149, Duggal Colony, Khanpur Extn, New Delhi - 110062 New Delhi Bawa Mohinder Singh Bhalla 011-29966670, 29965019 9810303822 null info@stylestich.in null null Baby & Children Garments, Shorts, T.Shirts, Girls & Infants Wear