S.No Company Name Address Representative Name Designation Telephone No. Fax No. Mobile No E-Mail Website Chief Rep Designation Email 2nd Mob Products of Display
1 Puneet Export & Trading House 4591, Main Bazar, Paharganj, New Delhi - 110055 Satnam Singh Manager Exports 011-23586517 9871508059 puneetexports@hotmail.com B.K. Anand Proprietor puneetexports@hotmail.com 9810375695, 9958554291 All Kind of AcidWash/Tye Dye/Batik/Patri Dye/plain dye
2 Pura Moda 26, 3rd Floor, East Avenue Road, East Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi - 110026 Meenakshi Gupta Proprietor 011-28313147 9810118802 puramoda.india@gmail.com Blouses, Skirts
3 Pushkar Ganesh Cotton Club Export Pvt. Ltd. Opposite Tehasil, New Bus Stand, Pushkar, Rajasthan Mangilal Choudhary Director 0145-2772661 9414667265 mlchoudhary@yahoo.com www.pushkarganesh.com Vijendra infopushkarganesh2013@gmail.com 9929795847 Dress, Shirt
4 R. N. International H - 94, Lajpat Nagar - I, New Delhi - 110024 Sachin Sadh Proprietor 011-41718330 9899605553 sachin@rnint.biz rninternational@airtelmail.in Scarves, Shawls
5 R.R. Apparels & Accessories A - 32, Sector - 7, Noida, UP - 201301 Arpit Sadh Partner 0120-4260600-603 9999444397 arpit@rrapparels.com accounts@rrapparels.com Blouses, Tunics
6 Radhakrishna Overseas Corporation 3A/5, Park Road, Hazratganj, Lucknow, UP - 226001 Rajeev Sharma Managing Director 0522-2237857, 2239180 0522-2237857 9839001155 rkexport100@yahoo.co.in Skirts, Blouses, Ladies Wear
7 Rain Drop Fashions A - 3/20, Chanakya Place, Pankha Road, Janak Puri, New Delhi - 110058 Rajal Anand Proprietor 9811082113 vickyanand@raindrop.co.in Monika Anand 9818147002 Ladies Dress
8 Rajadhani Exports No. 10, 1st Floor, College Road, First Cross, Tirupur - 641602 Pawan B. Gupta CEO 0421 4348999 0421-2247417, 18 9443704816 pawan@rajadhani.com www.rajadhani.com mayank@rajadhani.com 9940711777 Mens Wear, T.Shirt
9 Rashi Exim 71, Kailash Hill, Near East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065 Rashi Sadh Proprietor 011-26925694 0120-2354971 9650200084 info@rashiexim.com Ladies Garments
10 Ratan Textiles F-199, EPIP Sitapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302022 Anant Jain Partner 0141-4080256 0141-2771124 9829069995 ratan@ratantextiles.com www.ratantextiles.com Blouses, Casual Wear
11 Rawsitasa Exports E - 19/23, Street No . 43, 25 Feet Road, Chanakya Place, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059 Khemraj Dewangan Partner 011-25638743, 44 9810112526 rawsitasa@rawsitasa.in www.rawsitasa.in Scarfs
12 Reet International K - 24, UPSIDC, Surajpur Indl Area, Site - V, Kasna, Greater Noida, UP - 201306 Rahul Kumar CEO 0120-2341355 0120-2341355 9810174810 rahul@reetinternational.com www.reetinternational.com Rohan Sadh rohan@reetinternational.com 9999935202 Ladies Wear, Dresses
13 Registan Exports G - 174, 175, 176, EPIP Garment Zone, Sitapura Industrial Area, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302022 Akash Gupta Partner 0141-3004000 0141-3004100 9829012073 info@registanexports.com www.registanexports.com info@registanexports.com Womens Wear
14 Ridhi Sidhi Exports A - 39, Laxmi Narayan Puri, Surajpole Gate, Jaipur, Rajasthan Lokesh Badaya Partner 0141-2660327 0141-2661593 9829005603 lokeshbadaya@gmail.com www.rsexportsjpr.com Blouses, Casual Wear
15 Risha Creations Plot No. 673, Sector - 31, Faridabad, Haryana - 121001 Beena Srivastava Partner 9717381191 rishacreations1@gmail.com Rimple Madan Partner rishacreations1@gmail.com 9654473562 Outerwear
16 Rishabh International 22A, Bombay Cotton Mills, Dattaram Lad Marg, Kalachowki, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 033 Chintan V Daga Partner 022-35201097, 23735698 022-23758371 9820642243 rishabh_bom@hotmail.com rishabb@bom3.vsnl.net.in Blouses, Ladies Wear
17 Rishub Fashion 442/20, Manohar Nagar, Hardoi Road, Lucknow, UP - 226003 Rajiv Tandon Owner 9839068138 rishubt@gmail.com www.rishubfashions.com Rishab Tandon Owner rishubt@gmail.com 9795426637 Blouses, Ladies Wear
18 Ritesh Fashion H - 106, Lajpat Nagar - I, New Delhi - 110024 Sandeep Kumar MD 011-29813274, 29813191 9810163847 sandeep@riteshfashion.com Garments
19 RNR International 461-462, Udyog Vihar, Phase - 3, Gurugram, Haryan Mohit Jain Proprietor 0124-4776600 - 99 0124-4776677 9811041255 accounts@rnrinternational.net www.rnrinternational.net Silk Garments, Blouses
20 Rosie Collezioni 602, Jai Heights, Plot No - 10, Sector - 52, Gurugram Rosy Bhasin Proprietor 9811411191 parinita@rosiecollezioni.in www.rosieindia.com Dresses, Blouses
21 Rudraksh Exports N.H. 89, Vinayak Nagar - B, Opp. Old Petrol Pump, Pushkar, Rajasthan - 305022 Yogesh Khatri Proprietor 8107349870 rudrakshfashions@live.com 9829070633 Blouses, Casual Wear
22 Rue International E - 42, Bhartendu Chowk, Ambabari, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302039 Abhishek Garg Proprietor 8239888000 rueindia@gmail.com Ladies Garments
23 Rughani Brothers 5 - B, 247, Mittal Industrial Estate, Marol Naka, Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400059 Ronak Rughani Joint Managing Partner 022-28563859, 28563975 022-28597852 9820010529 ronak@rughanibrothers.co.in www.rughanibrothers.co.in Mens Shirts, Mens Trousers, Suits
24 Rupam 106, High Tech Indl. Centre, Caves Road, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400060 Dipen Jain Marketing Executive 022-42037704 9820035036 dipen@rupam.com www.rupam.com Bharat Jain Director bharat@rupam.com 9821035035 Ladies Wear, Mens Wear
25 S. Kumar Textiles E - 17, Namdev Colony, Sanganer Bazar, Sanganer, Jaipur, Rajasthan Kailash Saini Proprietor 7726861499 7726861499 9928832399 saini1950@yahoo.com www.kailashsaini.in Sunil Saini CEO saini1950@yahoo.com 9351155739 Dupatta - Suit, Saree