S.No Company Name Address Representative Name Designation Telephone No. Fax No. Mobile No E-Mail Website Chief Rep Designation Email 2nd Mob Products of Display
1 Pushkar Ganesh Cotton Club Export Pvt. Ltd. Opposite Tehasil, New Bus Stand, Pushkar, Rajasthan Mangilal Choudhary Director 0145-2772661 9414667265 mlchoudhary@yahoo.com www.pushkarganesh.com Vijendra infopushkarganesh2013@gmail.com 9929795847 Dress, ShirtTrousers, Men`s ShirtsBags, Scarfs, Pareos
2 R. N. International H - 94, Lajpat Nagar - I, New Delhi - 110024 Sachin Sadh Proprietor 011-41718330 9899605553 sachin@rnint.biz rninternational@airtelmail.in Scarves, ShawlsPareo, BandanaBags
3 R.R. Apparels & Accessories A - 32, Sector - 7, Noida, UP - 201301 Arpit Sadh Partner 0120-4260600-603 9999444397 arpit@rrapparels.com accounts@rrapparels.com Blouses, TunicsJackets, ShirtsLadies Wear, Dresses
4 Radhakrishna Overseas Corporation 3A/5, Park Road, Hazratganj, Lucknow, UP - 226001 Rajeev Sharma Managing Director 0522-2237857, 2239180 0522-2237857 9839001155 rkexport100@yahoo.co.in Skirts, Blouses, Ladies WearMens Wear, Shirts, ShortsTunics, Boys, Girls & Infants Wear
5 Rain Drop Fashions A - 3/20, Chanakya Place, Pankha Road, Janak Puri, New Delhi - 110058 Rajal Anand Proprietor 9811082113 vickyanand@raindrop.co.in Monika Anand 9818147002 Ladies DressTop, BlousesSkirts
6 Rajadhani Exports No. 10, 1st Floor, College Road, First Cross, Tirupur - 641602 Pawan B. Gupta CEO 0421 4348999 0421-2247417, 18 9443704816 pawan@rajadhani.com www.rajadhani.com mayank@rajadhani.com 9940711777 Mens Wear, T.ShirtSweat Shirts, School OrderKnitwear, Sports Wear
7 Rashi Exim 71, Kailash Hill, Near East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065 Rashi Sadh Proprietor 011-26925694 0120-2354971 9650200084 info@rashiexim.com Ladies GarmentsSkirts, ShirtsShawls
8 Ratan Textiles F-199, EPIP Sitapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302022 Anant Jain Partner 0141-4080256 0141-2771124 9829069995 ratan@ratantextiles.com www.ratantextiles.com Blouses, Casual WearJackets, Ladies WearTrousers, Girls Wear
9 Rawsitasa Exports E - 19/23, Street No . 43, 25 Feet Road, Chanakya Place, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059 Khemraj Dewangan Partner 011-25638743, 44 9810112526 rawsitasa@rawsitasa.in www.rawsitasa.in ScarfsShawlsPareos
10 Reet International K - 24, UPSIDC, Surajpur Indl Area, Site - V, Kasna, Greater Noida, UP - 201306 Rahul Kumar CEO 0120-2341355 0120-2341355 9810174810 rahul@reetinternational.com www.reetinternational.com Rohan Sadh rohan@reetinternational.com 9999935202 Ladies Wear, DressesSilk Garments, SkirtsTunics, Accessories
11 Registan Exports G - 174, 175, 176, EPIP Garment Zone, Sitapura Industrial Area, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302022 Akash Gupta Partner 0141-3004000 0141-3004100 9829012073 info@registanexports.com www.registanexports.com info@registanexports.com Womens WearKids Wear
12 Ridhi Sidhi Exports A - 39, Laxmi Narayan Puri, Surajpole Gate, Jaipur, Rajasthan Lokesh Badaya Partner 0141-2660327 0141-2661593 9829005603 lokeshbadaya@gmail.com Blouses, Casual WearDenim Wear, KnitwearLadies Wear, Dresses
13 Risha Creations Plot No. 673, Sector - 31, Faridabad, Haryana - 121001 Beena Srivastava Partner 9717381191 rishacreations1@gmail.com Rimple Madan Partner rishacreations1@gmail.com 9654473562 OuterwearScarves, StolesBags, Clutches
14 Rishabh International 71, Kailash Hill, Near East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065 Chintan V Daga Partner 022-35201097, 23735698 022-23758371 9820695457 rishabh_bom@hotmail.com rishabb@bom3.vsnl.net.in Blouses, Ladies WearSkirts, TrousersGirls Wear, Sarongs, Wraps
15 Rishub Fashion 442/20, Manohar Nagar, Hardoi Road, Lucknow, UP - 226003 Rajiv Tandon Owner 9839068138 rishubt@gmail.com www.rishubfashions.com Rishab Tandon Owner rishubt@gmail.com 9795426637 Blouses, Ladies WearSkirts, DressesWomens Blouses
16 Ritesh Fashion H - 106, Lajpat Nagar - I, New Delhi - 110024 Sandeep Kumar MD 011-29813274, 29813191 9810163847 sandeep@riteshfashion.com GarmentsScarves, DressLadies Wear
17 RNR International 461-462, Udyog Vihar, Phase - 3, Gurugram, Haryan Mohit Jain Proprietor 0124-4776600 - 99 0124-4776677 9811041255 accounts@rnrinternational.net www.rnrinternational.net Silk Garments, BlousesDresses, SkirtTunics, Womens Wear
18 Rosie Collezioni 602, Jai Heights, Plot No - 10, Sector - 52, Gurugram Rosy Bhasin Proprietor 9811411191 parinita@rosiecollezioni.in www.rosieindia.com Dresses, BlousesTunicsHi-Fashion Bags, Accessories
19 Rudraksh Exports N.H. 89, Vinayak Nagar - B, Opp. Old Petrol Pump, Pushkar, Rajasthan - 305022 Yogesh Khatri Proprietor 8107349870 rudrakshfashions@live.com 9829070633 Blouses, Casual WearLadies Wear, TrousersDresses, Skirts
20 Rue International E - 42, Bhartendu Chowk, Ambabari, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302039 Abhishek Garg Proprietor 8239888000 rueindia@gmail.com Ladies GarmentsWomens Wear
21 Rughani Brothers 5 - B, 247, Mittal Industrial Estate, Marol Naka, Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400059 Ronak Rughani Joint Managing Partner 022-28563859, 28563975 022-28597852 9820010529 ronak@rughanibrothers.co.in www.rughanibrothers.co.in Mens Shirts, Mens Trousers, Suits School Uniform Trousers, School Uniform Shirts, Corporate wearUniform Wear, Casual Shirts, Chinos
22 Rupam 106, High Tech Indl. Centre, Caves Road, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400060 Dipen Jain Marketing Executive 022-42037704 9820035036 dipen@rupam.com www.rupam.com Bharat Jain Director bharat@rupam.com 9821035035 Ladies Wear, Mens WearBoys WearPrivate Labels - Fashion
23 S. Kumar Textiles E - 17, Namdev Colony, Sanganer Bazar, Sanganer, Jaipur, Rajasthan Kailash Saini Proprietor 9928832399 saini1950@yahoo.com Sunil Saini 9351155739 Ladies GarmentsLadies Wear
24 S.D. Enterprises A - 49, Okhla Industrial Area - 1, New Delhi - 110020 Vineet Sood Proprietor 011-40729061 011-45129995 9818744433 sdeinc68@aol.com www.sdegroup.in Knitwear, PulloverSwear Shirt, T.ShirtBoys & Girls Wear
25 S.K. India International G-1 - 148-149, EPIP Garment Zone, Sitapura Industrial Area, Jaipur - 302022 Manish Kumar Sogani Partner 0141-2770700, 2771188 0141-2770883 9829013988 mn@mn-enterprises.in www.mn-enterprises.com Nitesh Kumar Sogani skindiaintl@datainfosys.net 9829083988 Ladies Blouse, DressTunic, Shorts, TrousersSkirt, Children Wear