S.No Company Name Address Representative Name Designation Telephone No. Fax No. Mobile No E-Mail Website Chief Rep Designation Email 2nd Mob Products of Display
1 Honesty Subscription Agency 204, Parvati Industrial Estate, New Sun Mill Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400013 Kiran Virchand Jain Partner 022-24948558, 68 022-24936959 9820122551 honesty@vsnl.com www.honestyindia.com Kiran Virchand Jain Partner info@honestyindia.com 9820122551 Pantone Color Cards, Trend Forecast Design for Fabric
2 I.S. Garments A - 6, Sikar House, Jaipur, Rajasthan Ishrail Gauri Proprietor 9351571473 info@isgarments.in Womens Wear
3 Impex V RZ - 7, Indra Park, Uttam Nagar, Delhi - 110059 Vikas Ghai Director 9811039363 vikas@impexv.com www.impexv.com Blouses, Shorts
4 India Connection Impex Pvt. Ltd. 217/218, Deep Plaza, Off LBS Road, Near Ashok Leyland, Kurla (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400070 Kavi Ram Shahani Director 022-61488000 022-25033009 9820152203 kavi@indiaconnection.co.in www.indiaconnection.co.in Vaishali Sr. Merchandiser vaishali@indiaconnection.co.in Ladies Outerwear
5 India Today Fashions F - 55A, Malviya Industrial Area, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302017 Rajendra Bhatia Proprietor 0141-2751863, 864 0141-2751865 9829055750 info@indiatodayfashions.com www.indiatodayfashions.com Infants Wear, Maternity Wear, Sports Wear
6 Intercity Traders Pvt. Ltd. A - 10, Hosiery Complex, Phase - 2, Noida, UP - 201305 Ashish Singhania Director 0120-4676565 011-41707884 9810119653 ashish@intercity.co.in www.intercity.co.in Ashish Singhania Director asinghania@hotmail.com 9810119653 Blouses, Casual Wear
7 Intime Knits Pvt. Ltd. Unit No. 23-26, A - 2, Shah & Nahar Indl. Estate, Dhanraj Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013 Devang Sheth GM - Operations 022-40332100 022-24950406 9821150047 rpkg@intimeknits.com Devang Sheth GM - Operations rpkg@intimeknits.com 9821150047 Vintage Washed T.Shirts
8 Iteeha Corporation 4/25, Agrawal Nagar, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Matunga, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400019 Ritika Jhunjhunwala Proprietor 75061-22332 9820442210 ritika@iteeha.com www.iteeha.com Stoles, Scarfs
9 J. J. Overseas H1/285, Sitapura Industrial Area, Jaipur, Rajasthan Charan Jeet Singh Director 0141-2796594 8505084468 info@jjoverseasexp.com www.jjoverseasexp.com Woman Garments
10 J.K. International (I) 61/16, Site - IV, Industrial Area, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, UP - 201010 Jitendra Sadh Proprietor 0120-4137772, 6400780 9810012094 jitendra@jkintlindia.com www.jkintl-sadh.com jkintl@jkintlindia.com Ladies Beach Wear
11 Jahota Craft C - 110, 113, 114-D, Road No. - 8, V.K.I.A, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302013 Bhagwan Sahay Chhipa Proprietor 0141-4028641 0141-2332729 9928405453 jahota@dil.in Kuldeep Chhipa jahota2006@yahoo.co.in 9414055728 Ladies Woven Garments
12 Jainco Fashions Pvt. Ltd. 189/5C, Mittal Industrial Estate, A-K Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400059 Anurag H. Jain Director 022-40039832 9820100042 support@jaincotextiles.com Blouses, Casual Wear
13 Jaipur Sourcing Hub Opp. Banwala House, Paliwal Garden, Sanga Setu Road, Sanganer, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302029 Umesh Kumar Chhipa Owner 9950143038 umesh@jaipursourcinghub.com www.jaipursourcinghub.com Infant Wear, Toddler Wear
14 Jetex A - 26, Saket Colony, Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302004 Ritesh Agnani Partner 0141-2318223 9871346655 ritesh.agnani@gmail.com Dresses, Blouses
15 Jineshwar Exim Private Limited 22A, Bombay Cotton Mills Estate, 1st Floor, Hakoba Gate, Dattaram Lad Marg, Kalachowki, Mumbai - 400033 Aditya I Daga Manager 022-65201097 022-23758371 9820036708 sales.jinx@gmail.com Blouses, Knitwear
16 Jinsen Emporium Opp: - Vinus Resturant, Chhoti Basti, Pushkar, Rajasthan - 305022 Rakesh Jain Proprietor 0145-2772063 0145-2772527 9414300196 jinsenemporium@yahoo.com jinsenemporium@hotmail.com Ladies Wear
17 JNKN International C - 67, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065 Vinod Manager 0120-4137772 9811045380 vinod@jnknintl.com Ladies Garments
18 K. M. Enterprise 52 - B, Sumel Business Park - 5, Near Chamunda Flyover, Asarwa, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380016 Ravi Rochwani Proprietor 9327084822 kmenterprise44@gmail.com Manish Rochwani 7575084556 Ladies Top, Tunics, Dresses
19 K. Suraj Exports Inc H - 1/102 B, RICCO Industrial Area, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302020 Suraj Kant Bohra Proprietor 0141-2395101, 2395431 0141-2395431 9829012791 suraj@ksurajexports.com www.ksurajexports.com Blouses, Skirts
20 K.C. Astir & Co. Pvt. Ltd. 6/4, Kirti Nagar Indl. Area, New Delhi - 110015 Alka Astir Director 011-41424251 011-41424010 9810632020 info@kcastir.com www.kcastir.com Vijay Mohan Nair Sales Representative kcastir@gmail.com 9810063738 Embroidery and Knitted Fabrics Textiles Laces
21 K.G. Exports 5, Mohindra Enclave, Moti Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab Ashish Dua Partner 9815037376 kgexport06@yahoo.co.in www.kgexports.com Knitwear, T.Shirts
22 K.K. Fashion Exports C - 142, Lajpat Nagar - I, New Delhi - 110024 Sagar Sadh Manager 9811100632 info@kkfashionexports.com Sanjay Sadh Proprietor info@kkfashionexports.com 9811188957 Ladies Wear
23 K.M. Inc 9 - M, Laxmi Indl. Estate, New Link Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053 Kirti Shah Proprietor 022-66924480 9821012758 exports@trendzcreations.com www.trendzcreations.com Boys Wear
24 K.M. Inc 9 - M, Laxmi Indl. Estate, New Link Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053 Kirti Shah Proprietor 022-66924480 9821012758 exports@trendzcreations.com www.trendzcreations.com Mens Wear - Casual Wear
25 K.M. Inc 9 - M, Laxmi Indl. Estate, New Link Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053 Kirti Shah Proprietor 022-66924480 9821012758 exports@trendzcreations.com www.trendzcreations.com Ladies Wear - Blouses