S.No Company Name Address Representative Name Designation Telephone No. Fax No. Mobile No E-Mail Website Chief Rep Designation Email 2nd Mob Products of Display
1 Orient Craft Limited F - 8, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - I, New Delhi - 110020 Sudhir Dhingra Chairman & Managing Director 0124-4511300 9810006492 sudhir.dhingra@orientcraft.com Blouses, Co-ordinates, Denim Wear, Dresses
2 P. L. Traders RZ 62/9, Tughlakabad Extention, New Delhi - 110019 Himanshu Sharma Owner 011-29990125 9999505755 pltrader78@gmail.com www.pl-trader.com Dharmender Kumar Sharma Proprietor pltrader78@gmail.com 9999505755 Ladies Wear, Shirts, Skirts
3 P.M. Garment Exports Pvt. Ltd. 4, Ahmed Mamuji Street, Liluah, Howrah, Kolkata, WB - 711204 Rakesh Dadheech Director 033-26557182 9830013600 rakesh.dadheech@pmexports.in www.pmexports.in Boys Wear, Girls Wear
4 Paam Inc. E - 75, EPIP, Site - V, Kasna, Greater Noida, UP - 201308 Ankit Sadh Proprietor 0120-6900084, 85 0120-6900084 9873464771 paam_inc@rediffmail.com Ankur Sadh 9899418155 Blouses, Skirts
5 Pacific Exports and Imports A - 26, Plot No. 71/7, Rama Road, Najfgarh Road Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110015 Parveen Kumar Manager 011-28756391 011-28756395 9717445161 india@pacificexports.co.in www.pacificexports.co.in pacific_export2109@hotmail.com Womens Wear
6 Pacific Garments Pvt. Ltd. D - 65, Hosiery Complex, Phase – II, Extn. Noida, U.P – 201305 Rakesh Gupta Director Marketing 0120- 4720000 0120-4334565 9810444000 pacific@pacificgarments.com www.pacificgarments.com Rakesh Gupta Director Marketing logistics@pacificgarments.com Jackets, T.Shirts, Infants Wear
7 Pankaj Mercantile Company 101, Everest House, 6 Suren Road., Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400093 Yogesh M. Desai Proprietor 022-66926800, 66939901, 02,03 9821010094 yogesh@pankajmercantile.com www.pankajmercantile.com Scarves, Shawls
8 Paras Fashions # 799, Mahaveer Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302018 Renu Jain Proprietor 0141-2720679 0141-2722962 9414075449 paras_jpr@yahoo.com Harish Jain President & Founder paras_jpr@yahoo.com 9414075449 Dresses, Blouses, Ethnic Wear, Casual Wear
9 Paridhaan C-77/2, Sarojani Marg, C - Scheme, Jaipur - 302001 Narottam Gupta Managing Director 0141-2376771, 2373771 , 4114211 9829212771 swarnamg@gmail.com www.paridhaan.com Swarnam Gupta Business Developer swarnamg@gmail.com 9928051000 Womens Wear
10 Parv Enterprises A - 1103/04, Sahyadri, Upper Govind Nagar, Malad (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400097 Abhishek Verma Partner 9819777144 enquiry@abhivani.com www.abhivani.com Jackets, Ladies Wear
11 Pasupati Spinning and Weaving Mills Limited 127 - 128, Tribhuvan Complex, Ishwar Nagar, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110065 Tushar Jain Director 011-47632200 011-47632200 9810818372 tushar.jain@pasupatitextiles.com www.pasupatitextiles.com garments1@pasupatitextiles.com Knitwear, Ladies Wear, Boys Wear
12 Patterns India F - 134, Sitapura Ind. Area, Opp. Genpect, Jaipur - 302022 Vivek Khandelwal Proprietor 8696929451, 8696943451 9829067777 patterns@datainfosys.net www.patterns-india.com Hema Khandelwal Director 9829367777 Dresses, Blouses
13 Pawan Enterprises 73 - 75, Talkatora, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302002 Pawan Lashkery MD 0141-2633519 0141-26335422 9352992000 lashkery@pawan.com www.pawan.com Blouses, Casual Wear
14 Pawan Exports (Pushkar) Friends Colony, Badi Basti, Pushkar, Rajasthan - 305022 Pawan Kumar Vaishnov Proprietor 0145-2773119 9829309163 pvishnov@yahoo.co.in Top, Tunics
15 Permeshwar Fashions Impex (P) Ltd. Plot No. 52, 7th Road, MIDC, Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093 Uttamdev B. Sadh Partner 022-67290200 022-28208394 9821075696 uttam@permeshwar.com www.permeshwar.com Jessica U. Sadh permeshwar@permeshwar.com Blouses, Ladies Wear, Shirts
16 Pink City Arts 3 - B, Sindhu Nagar, Azad Path, Murlipura, Sikar Road, Jaipur - 302023 Rakesh Gupta Director 9351493620 pink_cityarts@yahoo.co.in Trousers, Skirts
17 Poshaak Niryat (Exports) S - 43, Mahavir Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302018 Pushkar Raj Proprietor 0141-3239897 0141-2762839 9829045122 gautam@poshaakniryat.com Pushkar Raj Proprietor gautam@poshaakniryat.com 9829010722 Womens Wear
18 Prabal Sales 1307, First Cross, Baba Harish Chandra Marg, Chandpole Bazar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302001 Dhirendra Sharma Director 0141-2334081 0141-2334081 9828015864 dhirenshar@gmail.com www.prabalsales.in info@prabalsales.in Beach & Holiday Wear, Kaftan
19 Pragya International C - 46, Anand Vihar, New Delhi - 110042 P. Kapoor Proprietor 9810270989 info@pragyainternational.in www.pragyainternational.in 9871799009 Blouses, Ladies Wear
20 Pratham Style A - 38/2, Site - IV, Sahibabad Indl. Area, Ghaziabad, UP - 201010 Manoj Sadh Director 0120-4217856 9811016622 manoj@prathamstyle.com www.prathamstyle.com Silk Garments, Blouses
21 Pret Collections B - 37, Sector - 63, Noida, UP - 201301 Rajan Handa Business Dev. Mgr. 0120-4543737 9999187444 rajesh@pretcollections.com www.pretcollections.com Ashwani Dass Proprietor orders@pretcollections.com 9999187444 Blouses, Dresses
22 Priya Global A - 33, Sector - 5, Noida, UP - 201301 Punit Chowdhary Proprietor 0120-6400124, 25 0120-4212989 9811544858 punit@priyaglobal.com www.priyaglobal.com T.Shirts, Bags, Tunics
23 ProEx Fashion Private Limited C - 3/7, Prashant Vihar, 2nd Floor, Delhi - 110085 Puneet Tandon Director 9818497938 proexfashion@gmail.com www.proexfashion.in Ladies Wear
24 Promila Emporium 157 - B, Palika Bazar, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001 Suresh Chand Gupta Proprietor 011-22169349 011-22156641 9811029557 promila@proemp.in prmlsnjy@gmail.com Tunics, Embroidered Scarves
25 Pulse India Buying House 50 - 51, Laxmi Nagar Shopping Centre, Hatwara Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302006 Seema Maini Proprietor 0141-2450325, 2450320 0141-2450325 9829011954 seema@pulseindia-jpr.com www.pulseindia-jpr.com Seema Maini Proprietor cmamaini@yahoo.co.in 9829011954 Blouses, Jackets